Sadly..

I did no stitching this weekend. I did, however, make marked progress on my stitchy organization, my den and, with DH’s help, our whole house. I took a before picture of the den and will post both before and after as soon as things are finished. Today mom joined us after church and we enjoyed a barbeque by grill master DH and watched the Vikings snatch defeat from the jaws of victory….again. At least the food was good and the company great. 🙂

This week is loaded with school work and other activities, but, God willing, come Friday morning I will sitting in my Japanese Embroidery class,. I am very excited.

 
I hope all of you had a wonderful Lord’s Day and a very stitchy weekend, filled with silk, linen, canvas, yarn…or whatever moves you to create. Thanks for stopping by…

Blessings,
Julie

2 thoughts on “Sadly..

Leave a Reply

