What to stitch?

I am trying very hard to get a handle on exactly how many WIP’s I have. I’m afraid it is going to be close to the century mark. But I am taking baby steps. I created ‘the basket’ which I will share once I take photos. But as a start I picked up ‘Joy’, which is wool on linen’ while we were traveling last weekend. Here is a photo of my current progress:

Michigan and EBAY 8 012

 

Before

Michigan and EBAY 8 045

 

And after.

Please forgive the shadows. It was night and the room had a very strong overhead light.

Much more coming!

Happy stitching,

Julie

Leave a Reply

